About

LikeFont is a font brand belongs to FontKe.com that provides font identification, brand identification, font download, font search and identification community.With unique font identification algorithm and similarity algorithm, together with artificial intelligence technology, big data technology and search engine technology to improve the accuracy of font identification.LikeFont.com supports Latin, Chinese, Japanese, Korean and all characters around the world based on Unicode 14.0.0.

LikeFont now owns several products on different platforms, including: LikeFont for Web, LikeFont for Mobile, LikeFont for Windows, LikeFont for macOS, LikeFont for Linux, LikeFont for Android, LikeFont for iOS and LikeFont for API. Among which, LikeFont for Windows and LikeFont for macOS is the first of its kind to support both local font identification and online font identification in the world.

For image uploading, there are methods of screen-shot, take-a-photo, upload-local(upload button, drag and release, Ctrl+V), URL and etc.LikeFont can support complicated pictures with "Inversion", "Threshold", "Hot pixel ", "Rotation", "Leaning", "Flip" and other pre-processing methods.

Through technological innovation, LikeFont supports an unattended auto identification process.After users upload a picture, they will automatically recognize the font in the picture and display the recognition result in the "Auto Identification" tab.If you choose the wrong text area and are not satisfied with the identification result, the OCR text recognition is not accurate, you can switch to the "Auto Stitching" or "Manual Stitching" tab.

In the character input of stitching text, provide "Han (Simplified variant)", "Han (Traditional variant)", "Han (Japanese variant)" conversion function, insert characters (support Unicode all visible characters).

"Auto Stitching" provides more intelligent stitching.The stitching characters are variegated, other parts are pasted, or the characters are incomplete.Please do not fill in the characters.If you are not satisfied with the results of intelligent stitching, you can use the "Manual Stitching" function below.

"Manual Stitching" automatically splits unconnected strokes or parts in a picture into multiple parts.At this point as long as the drag the picture, these parts into a complete character.The font also provides the option of splitting the character sequence function (including "Smart sorting", "left-right-up-down", "up-down-left-right", "right-left-up-down", "up-down-right-left", can be adapted to the "left-right", "right-left", "up-down" and other different bidirectional of the demolition needs.), as well as deleting parts, moving parts, and so on.

In the result page, the identified results are listed smartly to make sure you are able to download and buy font license on third-party website.

In the font preview function, you can customize the "preview text", Han Conversion, set the "font size" (optional "adaptive width"), "foreground color", "background color", "bold", "italic", "width ","height".And it provides font preview.The default text is what you input to identify and you change the text as you wish.Han (Hanzi or 汉字) also provide "Han (Simplified variant)", "Han (Traditional variant)", "Han (Japanese variant)" conversion function.Click the menu of "Preview text", you can choose preview text including 14 basic character string and 28 pangram.

The pre-installed basic character strings are Font Name, Latin Letters, Uppercase Letters, Lowercase Letters, Tone Letters, Symbols, Arabic Numerals, Arabic Alphabet, Greek Alphabet, Cyrillic Alphabet, Hiragana, Katakana, Hangul Numerals, Chinese Numerals.

The pre-installed pangrams are Bulgarian(Български), Icelandic(íslenska), Polish(Polski), Korean(한국어), Danish(Dansk), German(Deutsch), Russian(Русский), French(Français), Finnish(suomi), Gaelic(Gàidhlig), Dutch(Nederlands), Catalan(Català), Lithuanian(lietuvių kalba), Romanian(Română), Norwegian(Norsk), Portuguese(Português), Japanese(日本語), Swedish(Svenska), Serbian(Српски), Slovene(Slovenščina), Thai(ไทย), Spain(Español), Hebrew(עברית), Greek(Ελληνικά), Italian(Italiano), English, Simplified Chinese(简体中文), Traditional Chinese(繁體中文).A pangram (Greek: παν γράμμα, pan gramma, "every letter") or holoalphabetic sentence is a sentence using every letter of a given alphabet at least once.



"字客", "Fontke", "识字体", "LikeFont", "LikeFont Logo" and other text, graphics, and combinations thereof, and other logos, signs in mind, product and service names are the Fujian FontKe Network Technology Co., Ltd.or its affiliates in the People's Republic of China and/or other countries registered trademarks or trademarks.Without written authorization, no person shall in any way to display, use or otherwise disposed of, nor to others indicates that you have the right to display, use or otherwise dealt with.

"A method and device to identify fonts on computer" is a patent for invention owned by Fujian FontKe Network Technology Co., Ltd. in the People's Republic of China (Application Number: 201611141174.5).

LikeFont as all content(user content, except legally entitled to intellectual property rights), technology, software, programs, data and other information (including but not limited to text, images, graphics, photos, audio, video, graphics, colors, layout, electronic documents) all intellectual property rights (including, but not limited to: copyright, trademarks, patents, trade secrets, etc.) and related rights are the company or affiliated companies.The intellectual property rights to use open source software provided by the open source code for all who the company uses open source code, follow the development and dissemination of open source license agreement.Modify the company to open source code and intellectual property rights enjoyed by attaching part, except for the rights of human rights in accordance with the law are entitled.Without our permission, are not permitted to use (including, but not limited to, copy, distribute, display, image, upload, download, modify, rent).

For information on "LikeFont End User License Agreement", please visit: https://en.likefont.com/eua/

For information on "LikeFont Intellectual Property Protection Statement", please visit: https://en.likefont.com/copyright/

关于我们

识字体(LikeFont)是字体识别互联网服务商,提供在线图片字体识别、字库品牌字体识别、字体下载、字体搜索和问答社区等服务。识字体采用独创的图像识别算法和相似度算法,并应用人工智能技术、大数据技术、搜索引擎技术。支持基于Unicode 14.0.0规范的拉丁文、中文、日文、韩文等全球所有文字。

识字体目前已经开发出多个平台的软件产品,包括:识字体网页版(LikeFont for Web)、识字体触屏版(LikeFont for Mobile)、识字体Windows版(LikeFont for Windows)、识字体macOS版(LikeFont for macOS)、识字体Linux版(LikeFont for Linux)、识字体Android版(LikeFont for Android)、识字体iOS版(LikeFont for iOS)等软件产品,以及识字体API接口(LikeFont for API)。

在图片上传方式方面,根据提供的客户端产品的不同将提供包括但不限定于:截屏上传、拍照上传、本机图片上传(对话框上传、拖动上传、Ctrl+V粘贴上传)、图片网址等上传方式,提供“反相”、“阈值”、“燥点”、“旋转”、“倾斜”、“翻转”等功能对图片进行简单预处理,对于复杂构图的图片能较完美地支持。

识字体通过技术创新,支持无人值守的自动识别流程,用户上传图片后会自动识别图片当中的字体,并在“自动识别”标签页当中显示识别结果。如果对文字区域选择错误、识别结果不满意,OCR文字识别不准确,可切换到“自动拼字”或“手动拼字”标签页。

在字符输入方面,识字体还提供了简繁日转换、插入字符(支持最新版Unicode所有可见字符)。

“自动拼字”提供更加智能的拼字功能。如果自动拼字的字符出现杂色、粘贴其他部件或字符不完整,可直接忽略;如果对自动拼字的结果不满意,可切换到“手动拼字”功能。

“手动拼字”会自动将图片当中不相连的笔画或部件拆分成多个部件,此时只要拖动图片,将这些部件拼成一个完整的文字。识字体还提供选择拆字顺序功能(包括:“智能排序”、“左右上下”、“上下左右”、“右左上下”、“上下右左”,可以适应“左-右”、“右-左”、“上-下”等不同书写顺序的拆字需求),以及删除部件等功能。

在识别结果页中,通过独创的字体相似度算法对识别结果智能排序,用户可以到第三方网站下载字体试用或购买字体使用许可。

在字体预览功能中,可以自定义“预览文本”,“简”、“繁”、“日”相互转换,设置“字号”、“前景色”、“背景色”、“粗体”、“斜体”、“字宽”、“字高”。预览文本输入框默认是“手动拼字”所输入的字符,用户可以随时修改预览文本,汉字还提供“简体中文”、“繁体中文”、“日本汉字”转换功能。点击“预览文本”下拉菜单,可以快速选择系统内置的预览文本,包括预设的14个基本字符串和28个全字母句。

预设基本字符串包括:字体名称、拉丁字母、大写字母、小写字母、声调字母、符号阿拉伯数字、阿拉伯字母、希腊字母、西里尔字母、平假名、片假名、谚文数字、中文数字。

预设全字母句包括:保加利亚语(Български)、冰岛语(íslenska)、波兰语(Polski)、朝鲜语(한국어)、丹麦语(Dansk)、德语(Deutsch)、俄语(Русский)、法语(Français)、芬兰语(suomi)、盖尔语(Gàidhlig)、荷兰语(Nederlands)、加泰罗尼亚语(Català)、立陶宛语(lietuvių kalba)、罗马尼亚语(Română)、挪威语(Norsk)、葡萄牙语(Português)、日语(日本語)、瑞典语(Svenska)、塞尔维亚语(Српски)、斯洛文尼亚语(Slovenščina)、泰语(ไทย)、西班牙语(Español)、希伯来语(עברית)、希腊语(Ελληνικά)、意大利语(Italiano)、英语(English)、中文(简体)、中文(繁體)。全字母句(英语:Pangram)是指包含有字母表中所有字母的句子,主要用于测试字体的显示效果。《千字文》是典型的汉字全字母句,“永”字可以算是汉字的全字母字,如果把“永”字复合笔划拆开就是书法最基本的八种笔划,又称“永字八法”。



“字客”、“Fontke”、“识字体”、“LikeFont”、“识字体标徽”等文字、图形及其组合,以及其他标识、徵记、产品和服务名称均为福建字客网络科技有限公司或关联公司在中华人民共和国和/或其他国家或地区的注册商标或商标。未经书面授权,任何人不得以任何方式展示、使用或作其他处理,也不得向他人表明您有权展示、使用或作其他处理。

“一种计算机字体识别方法及装置”是福建字客网络科技有限公司在中华人民共和国的发明专利(申请号:201611141174.5)。

识字体网的所有内容(用户依法享有知识产权的内容除外)、技术、软件、程序、数据及其他信息(包括但不限于文字、图像、图片、照片、音频、视频、图表、色彩、版面设计、电子文档)的所有知识产权(包括但不限于:著作权、商标权、专利权、商业秘密等)及相关权利均为本公司或关联公司所有。本软件使用的开源代码的知识产权由开源代码提供者所有,本公司对开源代码的使用、开发和传播遵循该开源代码的许可协议。本公司对开源代码的修改及增附部分享有知识产权,相关权利人依照法律规定应享有的权利除外。未经我方许可,任何人不得擅自使用(包括但不限于复制、传播、展示、镜像、上传、下载、修改、出租)。

获取《识字体最终用户使用许可协议》或了解相关信息,请访问:https://www.likefont.com/eua/

获取《识字体知识产权保护声明》或了解相关信息,请访问:https://www.likefont.com/copyright/